Search

Home > eRA system > eRA team

eRA team

Adedolapo Akin-Adetoro

Systems analyst: Adedolapo Akin-Adetoro

Tel: 021 650 3089
Email: Adedolapo.Akin-Adetoro@uct.ac.za

Allan Brinckmann

Programme manager: Allan Brinckmann

Tel: 021 650 3089
Email: allan.brinckmann@uct.ac.za

Chris Mtshengu

User support officer: Chris Mtshengu

Tel: 021 650 2183
Email: chris.mtshengu@uct.ac.za

Clare Phillips

Project manager: Clare Phillips

Tel: 021 650 5209
Email: clare.phillips@uct.ac.za

Jessie Whitehouse

Change manager: Jessie Whitehouse

Tel: 021 650 2578
Email: jessie.whitehouse@uct.ac.za

Kimi Keith

Systems manager: Kimi Keith

Tel: 021 650 5744
Email: kimi.keith@uct.ac.za

Willem Mans

Business architect: Willem Mans

Tel: 021 650 2578
Email: willem.mans@uct.ac.za

 

 

Shirley Lavin

Systems analyst: Shirley Lavin

Tel: 021 650 1272
Email: shirley.lavin@uct.ac.za
 

yvonne hertzog

Systems analyst: Yvonne Hertzog

Tel: 021 650 3818
Email: yvonne.hertzog@uct.ac.za

Zikhona Mkoko

Systems analyst: Zikhona Mkoko

Tel: 021 650 3106
Email: Zikhona.mkoko@uct.ac.za